#KimBern

Kim and Bern are my college friends! And on their prenup shoot I get to accompany them.Starting from Olongapo, we traveled all the way to Clark, then to Tagaytay and back.

The most awesome part is that, one of their peg for their prenup is a firing range theme. These two are fans of firing range. And on that day also I get to try it as well. It was super fun, although it wasn’t on my bucketlist, it’s definitely one for the books!

This Sunday will be their wedding! I’m so thrilled to see this couple be married!

Any Feedbacks?

