Sunday Currently 091915

Hey everyone! I hope you’re all doing fine. It’s been a crazy week for me, with all the work that needs to be done plus I’m not feeling well this past 3 days. Got headache and side pains. I think my drinking of soda and eating a lot of chips is the culprit, so I try to remove those from the diet and gulp as much water and buko juice as I can :D. Trying to live healthy you know :P. So here goes my second Sunday Currently post, enjoy!

reading – Stupid is Forever by Meriam Defensor Santiago. Its a really fun book, sobrang nakakatawa, but wait there’s more! It has a part two called “Stupid is Forevermore! Super benta sa teens! Here’s one of her “banat” in the book. 
writing – Nothing really, just this post and some other “to do” things for this week 🙂
thinking – of food! Currently I cant indulge with my favorite happy food, so sad 😦 WATER WATER WATER!
smelling – Vicks inhaler! Don’t judge me, I’m an addict to this inhaler! HAHA
wishing – Still the same as my last week’s wish. VACATION. Im thinking if I should go with my sister to Pinatubo. 
hoping – to feel well soon. My headache is just so much to take. I dont want to be dependent on meds.
wearing – my trustee pambahay shirt 😀
loving – the silence. Ahhhhhh peace!
wanting – someone! lol joke. (jokes are half meant :P)
needing – medicine, my headache’s starting to kick in again 
feeling – dizzzzzzzzzzzy
clicking – some Hillsong music videos
Have a wonderful day everyone! See you next week! 😀
The Sunday Currently was started by Siddha Thornton
Any Feedbacks?

