I Don’t Get It..

Hey Workmate!

I don’t get you. I don’t understand how you skillfully maneuver the people around you. It is amazing in such a way that I am shocked that a person can do such things. You lift them up and you tore them down. You praise them and you tease them.

I can’t believe how confident you are at meetings like you know all things and brag about things that you “do” but you’re not really doing. I am wowed with how you parade your achievements everyday making people feel that they’re small and of no value. I shocked with how you take credits of work done when in fact none of it was actually done by you.

I don’t get it and I don’t get you.

But as the bible verse goes “Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you.” Even if I don’t treat you as an enemy, I pray for you. Sometimes we deal with hard people, so hard that the only thing we can do is to pray for them and let God deal with this issues.

So workmate, I pray that you’ll be enlightened and realize the things you do. I pray that you find God again and honor Him with how you work.

Peace!

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Get It..

Any Feedbacks?

